How you can watch ROH Dying Earlier than Dishonor 2023: Date, time, channel, reside streams, odds & card for wrestling occasion

All Elite Wrestling and Tony Khan’s promotion Ring of Honor can have a busy week. The previous offered Blood & Guts on July 19. ROH now hosts its Dying Earlier than Dishonor occasion on July 21. 

Dying Earlier than Dishonor takes place on the CURE Insurance coverage Area in Trenton, New Jersey. It is going to be obtainable on BR Dwell within the U.S. and FITE exterior of America. 

In the primary occasion, Claudio Castagnoli will defend the ROH World Title in opposition to PAC. Castagnoli was alleged to defend his title in opposition to Mark Briscoe, who suffered a knee damage that compelled him out of the bout. PAC teamed with him and the Blackpool Fight Membership at AEW Blood & Guts, solely to desert the staff.

Now the 2 ex-WWE stars face off for gold. 

In different motion, Katsuyori Shibata defends the ROH Pure Title in opposition to Jericho Appreciation Society member Daniel Garcia. Garcia misplaced the belt to Wheeler Yuta in December 2022, and Shibata beat Yuta for the belt in March. Since then, Garcia has clawed his method again to competition. After a number of multi-man matches, he lastly will get a singles bout in opposition to Shibata. 

MORE: Hulk Hogan vs. Gawker lawsuit, defined

Samoa Joe defends the ROH World TV Title in opposition to Dalton Fort. Fort beat Tony Nese and Shane Taylor in a match to earn a shot at Joe, who has held the title for over 450 days. 

The Lucha Brothers (Penta El Zero Miedo and Rey Fenix) defend the ROH World Tag Group Titles in opposition to The Kingdom, Finest Associates, and Aussie Open. Lastly, Athena defends the ROH World Girls’s Title in opposition to Willow Nightingale, who just lately received the Girls’s Personal Hart Cup in AEW. 

Under you’ll discover all the pieces you could learn about ROH Dying Earlier than Dishonor 2023, together with the beginning time, up to date match card, odds, and extra.

When is ROH Dying Earlier than Dishonor 2023?

Dying Earlier than Dishonor is on July 21. The principle card begins at 7 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. PT | 12 a.m. BST | 9 a.m. AEST. 

Area Date Essential Card Begin Time
USA and Canada (ET) Friday, July 21 7 p.m. ET
USA and Canada (PT) Friday, July 21 4 p.m. PT
UK and Eire Saturday, July 22 12 a.m. BST
Australia Saturday, July 22 9 a.m. AEST

MORE: WWE’s merger with Endeavor Group, defined

How you can watch ROH Dying Earlier than Dishonor 2023 

Area TV channel Dwell streaming
USA BR Dwell
UK and Eire FITE
Australia FITE

The occasion will air on BR Dwell and in conventional pay-per-view codecs. It’ll even be obtainable on FITE.television exterior of America. 

ROH Dying Earlier than Dishonor 2023 value: How a lot does ROH occasion value? 

On conventional PPV, Dying Earlier than Dishonor prices $39.99. 

The place is ROH Dying Earlier than Dishonor 2023

Dying Earlier than Dishonor takes place on the CURE Insurance coverage Area in Trenton, New Jersey. The world can maintain as much as 8,500+ folks. 

MORE: How you can guess on fight sports activities

Betting odds for ROH Dying Earlier than Dishonor 2023

Odds are at present unavailable for the occasion. The Sporting Information will present extra info when the chances are launched. 

ROH Dying Earlier than Dishonor 2023 match card

  • Claudio Castagnoli (c) vs. TBD for the ROH World Title
  • Samoa Joe (c) vs. Dalton Fort for the ROH World Tv Title
  • Katsuyori Shibata (c) vs. Daniel Garcia in a Pure Wrestling Guidelines match for the ROH Pure Title
  • Athena (c) vs. Willow Nightingale for the ROH Girls’s World Title
  • The Lucha Brothers (Penta El Zero Miedo and Rey Fenix) (c) vs. The Kingdom (Matt Taven and Mike Bennett) vs. Finest Associates (Chuck Taylor and Trent Beretta) vs. Aussie Open (Kyle Fletcher and Mark Davis) for the ROH World Tag Group Titles


Posted

in

by